Competition: Win tickets to the Beckett in London festival at the Print Room

Win a pair of tickets to see a show at the Beckett in London festival

This festival of Beckett’s prose on stage at the Print Room at the Coronet, features theatre, music, discussions and visual art.

Following their hugely successful run of Title and Deed by Will Eno at the Print Room last year, Gare St Lazare Ireland return with a festival of the prose works of Samuel Beckett, to mark the 110th anniversary of his birth. Internationally regarded among the foremost Beckett interpreters, they have toured all over the world with their exquisite productions.

The festival features adaptations of the short stories First Love and The End, the novels Molloy, Malone Dies & The Unnamable and a new work, Here All Night, a musical collaboration with composer Paul Clark (Clod Ensemble). The festival will also present a series of £5 public conversations and an interactive art installation by the distinguished Irish artist Brian O’Doherty entitled Hello, Sam.

“The subtle, superb Irish actor Conor Lovett. Elegantly directed by Judy Hegarty Lovett.”
The New Yorker

“A riveting experience which is worth dropping everything to encounter.”
The Irish Times

“The unparalleled Beckett champions.”
New York Times

For more information about the festival and to book tickets, visit the Print Room website.

To celebrate Beckett in London opening next month, we’re offering one lucky person the chance to win a pair of tickets to a festival show of their choice from the following selection:

The End
• First Love
• Here All Night

The competition closes on Friday 29 April at 5pm. Good luck!

[si-contact-form form=’5′]

The prize is a pair of tickets to a 7.30pm performance of one of the following: The End (Thursday 19 May, Tuesday 24 May and Tuesday 31 May), First Love (Tuesday 18 May, Thursday 26 May and Thursday 2 June) or Here All Night (Saturday 21 May, Sunday 22 May, Wed 25 May, Sunday 29 May, Wednesday 1 June and Sunday 5 June) at the Beckett in London festival at the Print Room at the Coronet.

Terms and Conditions
Tickets are subject to availability, not for resale and cannot be exchanged. Travel costs are not covered by the competition prize. If a winner does not claim their prize within 10 days of being notified, then their prize will be forfeited and another winner selected. One entry per person. By entering this competition you agree to be added to the A Younger Theatre E-newsletter.